Our Board of Directors

Kellie Cook – President

Miriam Musco – Treasurer

Danilo Benipayo- Secretary

Candido Dolmo – Member

Ana De La O-Legeros- Member

Hillary Exter – Member

Cinthya Hurtado – Member

Allison Dunlop – Member

Taylor Plaza – Member

Our Advisory Committee

Dana Benzo – Member


This dedicated group of individuals, many who have served for over a decade, are true believers in the magic of education. They have stirred the organization well and helped us navigate through many challenging times. Since the organizations inception our Head Start Program and Day Care Center have graduated over 2000 children with the necessary skills to tackle the rigors of kindergarten, elementary school and beyond.